Sign up

Term Dates

Please see 2016 – 2017 term dates below, or click here to download them

 

Spring 2017

Monday 9th January 2017 to Saturday 14th January 2017                          Week 1

Monday 16th January 2017 to Saturday 21st |January 2017                       Week 2

Monday 23rd January 2017 to Saturday 28th January 2017                       Week 3

Monday 30th January 2017 to Saturday 4th February 2017                       Week 4

Monday 6th February 2017 to Saturday 11th February 2017                       Week 5

Monday 13th February 2017 to Saturday 18th February 2017                 Half term

Monday 20th February 2017 to Saturday 25th February 2017                   Week 6

Monday 27th February 2017 to Saturday 4th March 2017                           Week 7

Monday 6th March 2017 to Saturday 11th March 2017                                 Week 8

Monday 13th March 2017 to Saturday 18th March 2017                               Week 9

Monday 20th March 2017 to Saturday 25th March 2017                               Week 10

 

Summer 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Saturday 22nd April 2017                           Week 1

Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 28th April 2017                                 Week 2

Saturday 29th April to Monday 1st May Closed Bank Holiday weekend

Monday 1st May closed as Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Saturday 6th May 2017                                   Week 3

Monday 8th May 2017 to Saturday 13th May 2017                                  Week 4

Monday 15th May 2017 to Saturday 20th May 2017                                Week 5

Monday 22nd May 2017 to Saturday 27th May 2017                               Week 6

Monday 29th May 2017 to Saturday 3rd June
Half term

Monday 5th June 2017 to Saturday 10th June                                           Week 7

Monday 12th June 2017 to Saturday 17th June 2017                               Week 8

Monday 19th June 2017 to Saturday 24th June 2017                               Week 9

Monday 26th June 2017 to Saturday 1st July 2017                                   Week 10

 

Monday 3rd July only (making up for Monday 1st May)

Saturday 8th July (make up for 29th April) 10th Saturday.

 

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicLondon City AirportCity Of LondonArts Council England