Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees are:

Chris Brannick, Chair

Christine Bowden, Vice Chair

Jonny Boux, Treasurer

John Barber

Sue Beckett

Lila Bhattacherjee

Martyne Callender

Fiona Cullen

Elizabeth Oriakhi

Ed Niman

Jean Lane – Honorary Trustee

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicArts Council England

Subscribe to our mailing list

Don’t miss out! Subscribe to our mailing list using the buttons below.

I work in a school

I am a young person or a parent

Accessible colours