Music teachers

Our team of talented Teacher Musicians are all DBS (Disclosure and Barring Service) checked and have extensive musical and teaching experience. Our teachers are quality assessed on a regular basis and receive continuing professional development from in-house and guest trainers to ensure their teaching continues to be of the highest standards.


Aaron Carrington

Ady Daniel Hudescu

Allison Venn


Amanda Warren

Anna Lowenstein

Anna Rawlings


Antonio Marzinotto

Benjie Del Rosario

Charlotte Bartley


Christine Radjabou

Claire Porter

Clive Clifford-Frith


Dan Wood

David Wade

Dominic Johnson


Emma Scarr

George Sullivan

Ian Newton-Grant


James Green

James Mayhew

Joe Steele


John White

Josh Carpenter

Julie Buckley


Lauren Reed

Lizzie Capener

Lizzie Laurance


Lloyd Marshall

Luke Spiers

Maria Chatzipouliou


Marc Oliver

Matthew Swain

Michelle De Jong


Motoko Hayata

Natalie Cooper

Nick Allen


Richard Corr

Ruth Hardwick

Ryan Barquilla


Sam Zadeh

Sarah Dyble

Shane Moroney


Thomas Mansell

Victor Jamieson

Will Glaser


Will Paley

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicArts Council England