Sign up

Term Dates

Please see 2018-19 term dates below, or click here to download them

Autumn Term 2018

Week 1
Monday 17 September – Saturday 22 September

Week 2
Monday 24 September – Saturday 29 September            

Week 3
Monday 1 October – Saturday 6 October

Week 4
Monday 8 October – Saturday 13 October 

Week 5
Monday 15 October – Saturday 20 October 

Half Term – CLOSED
Monday 22 October – Saturday 27 October 

Week 6
Monday 29 October – Saturday 3 November

Week 7
Monday 5 November – Saturday 10 November 

Week 8
Monday 12 November – Saturday 17 November 

Week 9
Monday 19 November – Saturday 24 November 

Week 10
Monday 26 November 2018 to Saturday 1 December 

 

Spring Term 2019

Week 1
Monday 14 January – Saturday 19 January

Week 2
Monday 21 January – Saturday 26 January

Week 3
Monday 28 January – Saturday 2 February 

Week 4
Monday 4 February – Saturday 9 February 

Week 5
Monday 11 February – Saturday 16 February

Half Term – CLOSED
Monday 18 February – Saturday 23 February

Week 6
Monday 25 February – Saturday 2 March 

Week 7
Monday 4 March – Saturday 9 March 

Week 8
Monday 11 March – Saturday 16 March 

Week 9
Monday 18 March – Saturday 23 March 

Week 10
Monday 25 March – Saturday 30 March 

 

Summer Term 2019

Saturday Academy Only
Saturday 27 April            

Week 1
Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May

May Bank Holiday – CLOSED
Monday 6 May**

Week 2
Tuesday 7 May – Saturday 11 May

Week 3
Monday 13 May – Saturday 18 May

Week 4
Monday 20 May – Saturday 25 May 

Half Term – CLOSED
Monday 27 May – Saturday 31 May 

Week 5
Monday 3 June – Saturday 8 June 

Week 6
Monday 10 June – Saturday 15 June 

Week 7
Monday 17 June – Saturday 22 June 

Week 8
Monday 24 June – Saturday 29 June 

Week 9
Monday 1 July – Saturday 6 July 

Week 10
Monday 8 July – Saturday 13 July

**Monday 15 July Only (makeup for 5th May)           

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicArts Council England