Term Dates

Please see 2017-18 term dates below, or download them here.

 

Autumn 2018

Monday 17th September 2018 to Saturday 22nd September 2018   
Week 1

Monday 24th September 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018            
Week 2

Monday 1st October 2018 to Saturday 6th October 2018                  
Week 3

Monday 8th October 2018 to Saturday 13th October 2018              
Week 4

Monday 15th October 2018 to Saturday 20th October 2018               
Week 5

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Saturday 27th October 2018               
Half term – No lessons or ensembles

Monday 29th October 2018 to Saturday 3rd November 2018            
Week 6

Monday 5th November 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018        
Week 7

Monday 12th November 2018 to Saturday 17th November 2018      
Week 8

Monday 19th November 2018 to Saturday 24th November 2018      
Week 9

Monday 26th November 2018 to Saturday 1st December 2018       
Week 10

 

Spring 2019

Monday 14th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019
Week 1

Monday 21st January 2019 to Saturday 26th January 2019            
Week 2

Monday 28th January 2019 to Saturday 2nd February 2019          
Week 3

Monday 4th February 2019 to Saturday 9th February 2019
Week 4

Monday 11th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019
Week 5

Monday 18th February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
Half term – no lessons or ensembles

Monday 25th February 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
Week 6

Monday 4th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019             
Week 7

Monday 11th March 2019 to Saturday 16th March 2019
Week 8

Monday 18th March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019
Week 9

Monday 25th March 2019 to Saturday 30th March 2019
Week 10

 

Summer 2019

Saturday 27th April
1st Saturday School 2019           

Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 3rd May
Week 1

Monday 6th May
Bank holiday – no lessons (make up on the 15th July)

Tuesday 7th May 2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019
Week 2

Monday 13th May 2019 to Saturday 18th May 2019     
Week 3

Monday 20th May 2019 to Saturday 25th May 2019
Week 4

Monday 27th May 2019 to Saturday 31st May
Half term – no lessons or ensembles

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Saturday 8th June 2019
Week 5

Monday 10th June 2019 to Saturday 15th June 2019
Week 6

Monday 17th June 2019 to Saturday 22th June 2019
Week 7

Monday 24th June 2019 to Saturday 29th June 2019
Week 8

Monday 1st July 2019 to Saturday 6th July 2019
Week 9

Monday 8th July 2019 to Saturday 13th July 2019
Week 10

Monday 15th July
(makeup for 5th May)                                              

Jack Petchey FoundationNational Foundation For Youth MusicArts Council England